President's Cabinet

Laura A. Baldwin

Vice President for Marketing & Communications

Brigette Bryant

Vice President of Development

Margaret "Margie" Callahan

General Counsel

Mark Lapreziosa

Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs

Rashmi Radhakrishnan

Vice President for IT and Chief Information Officer

Julie A. Rosner-Lengele

Interim Vice President of Finance / Business Manager/Controller

Jeffrey "Jeff" B. Rutenbeck

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Lorna Stern

Vice President, Arcadia University & & Executive Director, College of Globa

Joseph "Joe" Sun

Director of Strategic Initiatives