Arcadia Alumni

Alumni Events

Easy Ways to Stay Connected with Your Classmates and Alma Mater

Alumni Weekend, Homecoming, Alumni Career Services workshops, arts and cultural programs, social get-togethers, Arcadia Athletics, and networking programs are just a few of the fun and easy ways to stay connected with your classmates and alma mater!

Arcadia Alumni Events

Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020
Men's Basketball Alumni Game

5 to 6 p.m., Post-game Gathering to follow, Arcadia University

Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020
West Coast Florida Alumni Reunion

10 to 11:30 a.m., Brunch at Naples Grande Beach Resort, Naples, FL
Noon, Private Tour of The Baker Museum, Naples, FL

Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020
PT Alumni Reception at APTA CSM

7:30 to 9:30 p.m., Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery, Denver
**NOTE UPDATED TIME**

Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
87 Knights to Commencement

4:30 to 6:30 p.m., Arcadia University

Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
"Alumni on Tap" with Joe Spearot '14

4 to 6 p.m., Moss Mill Brewing Company, Huntingdon Valley, PA

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020
Alumni Career Mentor Spring Kickoff

6 to 8:30 p.m., Arcadia University

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
East Coast Florida Alumni Reunion

12 to 2 p.m., Salt7 Steakhouse, Delray Beach, FL

Saturday, March 7, 2020
Field Hockey Alumnae Game

1 to 3 p.m., Arcadia University

Saturday, April 4, 2020
Men's Soccer Alumni Game

4 to 7 p.m., Post-game refreshments to follow, Arcadia University

Friday, May 1 & Saturday, May 2, 2020
Alumni Family Weekend

Arcadia University

Alumni Travel Programs

June 10-19, 2020
Swiss Alps & The Italian Lakes

July 15-21, 2020
California Rail Discovery

July 19-27, 2020
Cruise the Rhine River

July 30-Aug. 10, 2020
Forests & Fjords of Alaska

Aug. 12-18, 2020
Black Hills, Badlands & Legends of the West

Sept. 28-Oct. 9, 2020
Croatia & The Dalmatian Coast