Arcadia Alumni

Alumni Events

Easy Ways to Stay Connected with Your Classmates and Alma Mater

Alumni Weekend, Homecoming, Alumni Career Services workshops, arts and cultural programs, social get-togethers, Arcadia Athletics, and networking programs are just a few of the fun and easy ways to stay connected with your classmates and alma mater!

Arcadia Alumni Events

Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Alumni Career Mentor Kickoff

6 to 8 p.m., Arcadia University

Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
Arcadia Alumni Mural Arts Tour & Discussion with David Guinn

11:30 a.m. to 3 p.m., McCormick & Schmick's Seafood & Steaks, Philadelphia

Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Personal Finance from the Pros

6 to 8 p.m., Arcadia University

Sunday, Oct. 6, 2019
Men's & Women's Tennis Alumni Tournament

12 to 3 p.m., Arcadia University

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019
20th Anniversary of the International Peace and Conflict Resolution Graduate Program
3 to 9 p.m., Arcadia University

Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Arcadia Theater Arts Alumni Homecoming

11:30 a.m. to 4 p.m., Arcadia University

Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Common Read: Alumni & Trustee Reception and Discussion with David Hogg

4:30 to 5:45 p.m. Reception, 6 to 7 p.m. Discussion, Arcadia University

Friday, Nov. 1, 2019
5th Annual Alumni Murder Mystery Dinner: Death of a Gangster

6 to 9:15 p.m., Arcadia University

Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019
Physical Therapy Fall Alumni Reception

5 to 6:30 p.m., Arcadia University

Sunday, Nov. 3, 2019
Women's Lacrosse Alumnae Game

11:30 a.m., Arcadia University

Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2019
#UKnightedTuesday

Global

Alumni Travel Programs

Oct. 3-12, 2019
Rome & The Amalfi Coast

Oct. 10-21, 2019
Wonders of Peru, Featuring an Amazon Cruise

Oct. 11-16, 2019
Albuquerque Balloon Fiesta

Oct. 22-Nov. 2, 2019
Legends of the Nile

Dec. 6-12, 2019
Iceland's Magical Northern Lights

June 10-19, 2020
Swiss Alps & The Italian Lakes

July 15-21, 2020
California Rail Discovery

July 19-27, 2020
Cruise the Rhine River

July 30-Aug. 10, 2020
Forests & Fjords of Alaska

Aug. 12-18, 2020
Black Hills, Badlands & Legends of the West

Sept. 28-Oct. 9, 2020
Croatia & The Dalmatian Coast