Division of Student Success Staff

Peter T. Siskind

Associate Provost

Lindsay A. McGann MPH

Student Success Projects Manager

Breann "Bre" M. Donnelly

Assistant Dean of Students

Kathy Hall

Administrative Manager

Bruce R. Keller

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Success

Kay N. Greene

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Success

Cristina Cintron-Marsh

Director, Gateway/Act 101 Program & Assistant Director, Undergraduate Success

Anthony A. Reyes

Program Coordinator, Gateway to Success/Act 101 Program

Daniel L. Schall

Instructor / Director of the Writing Center

Linda M. Pizzi

Assistant Dean of Academic Development

Kathryn J. Duffy LSW, MA

Disability Services Coordinator

Jessica Holdren

Disability Services Director

Gina Marie Szweda

Administrative Assistant, Senior

Marissa C. Deitch

Executive Director

Cynthia V. Nichols

Associate Director

Jennifer McCaffrey

Associate Director for Student Employment

Maeghan Myers

Career Counselor

Alice (Yang) "Alice" Song

Career Counselor

Breanna "BreAnna" M. Gallegos

Career Education Coordinator

William "Bill" S. Elnick


Nicole T. Zucker

Senior Associate Registrar

Helena Market

Assistant Registrar - Transfer and Articulation

Holly E. Green

Assistant Registrar - Registration Systems

Charlene M. Grauer

Transcript Systems Coordinator