About Career Education

Hours & Appointments

Office Hours
  • Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. 

Appointments can be made with a Career Educator through Handshake

Express Advising with CPAs (Fall 2019)

Career Peer Advisors (CPAs) are available to review your resume, cover letter, LinkedIn profile and offer help with Handshake in Knight Hall, Suite 100. NO APPOINTMENT NECESSARY, 15-minute meeting for students/alumni. When classes are in session.

  • Mondays: 11 am - 5 pm
  • Tuesdays: 12 pm- 5 pm
  • Wednesdays: 12 pm - 5 pm
  • Thursdays: 12:30 pm - 5pm

Meet Our Staff

Marissa C. Deitch

Director

215-572-2939 | deitchm@arcadia.edu

Cynthia V. Nichols

Associate Director

215-572-2939 | nicholsc@arcadia.edu

Maureen Dillon

Assistant Director of Employer Relations

215-572-2939 | dillonm@arcadia.edu

Alice (Yang) Song

Career Counselor

215-572-2939 | songa@arcadia.edu

Samantha Eden Edwards

Career Counselor

215-572-2939 | edwardss@arcadia.edu

BreAnna M. Gallegos

Career Education Coordinator

215-572-4089 | gallegosb@arcadia.edu